Dizzy Wright & Demrick - Blaze With Us (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Blaze With Us (2016)

Dizzy Wright & Demrick - Blaze With Us (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Scoop Deville, DJ Hoppa, MLB, Nizzy, Roc N Mayne

Music Label: Blaze With Us, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. How Do You Want It
  2. Roll My Weed
  3. Got It Good
  4. Hundreds Of Thousands
  5. No Chill (Ft. Audio Push)
  6. Cookies Or Better (Ft. Berner)
  7. Skit
  8. Outside
  9. Roll Up
  10. New Hippies (Ft. B Real)
  11. Getting High
  12. Gotta Build
  13. All She Do
  14. Daily Basis
  15. Blaze With Us

Download Link (s)

Blaze With Us (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]