Diirty OGz - We Got Now And Next (2016) [Zip] [Album]

We Got Now And Next (2016)

Diirty OGz - We Got Now And Next (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Diirty OGz

Producer: Diirty OGz

Music Label: RBC Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Ft. Rob Tee)
  2. Rotate (Ft. Kokane & Compton A.V.)
  3. Tha Hangout
  4. Rydaz
  5. Ghost Ryde
  6. On Me (Ft. Roscoe)
  7. Da Licc (Ft. Kokane)
  8. Skit
  9. Definition Of Real
  10. Bang Bang (Ft. WC & Gangsta)
  11. Skit (Ft. King T, Polly & DJ Cell)
  12. Bacground
  13. D.O.Gz (Ft. Kokane)
  14. Protocol (Ft. V Dot)
  15. G Code (Ft. Kokane)
  16. For U
  17. –°alifornia Classic (Ft. Kokane)

Download Link (s)

We Got Now And Next (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]