DeeJay Element - Element 4 President (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Element 4 President (2016)

DeeJay Element - Element 4 President (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: DeeJay Element

Music Label: Soulspazm

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 08

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Election Day (Ft. Q-Unique)
  2. E.F.Y.B (Ft. J57 & Mean Joe Scheme)
  3. Turn My Music High (Ft. J57 & Silent Knight)
  4. Campaign Trail (Ft. Katiah & J57)
  5. Enterprise
  6. Red, White and Green (Ft. J57 & El Gant)
  7. Wolf of Wall Street (Ft. J57)
  8. Element for Prez (Remix) (Ft. J57, Cashus King, Johaz & Choosey)

Download Link (s)

Element 4 President (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]