Dae Dae & London On Da Track - The DefAnition (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The DefAnition (2016)

Dae Dae & London On Da Track - The DefAnition (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Metro Boomin

Music Label: Nitti Beatz Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Love Like Pages
  2. Bullshit (Ft. 21 Savage)
  3. Woke Up
  4. Dead Ass Wrong
  5. Street St
  6. Hit Da Block
  7. Don't You Change
  8. Kodak
  9. How You Feel
  10. Ride (Ft. TK Kravitz)
  11. Black Lives Matter

Download Link (s)

The DefAnition (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]