Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Nine Track Mind (Deluxe) (2016)

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Charlie Puth

Producer: Charlie Puth DJ Frank E, Matt Prime, Red Triangle, Breyan Isaac, Jonathan "J.R." Rotem, Infamous, Geoffro Cause, Johan "Carolina Liar" Carlsso, Jesse Shatkin

Music Label: Warner Music Group Company

Genre: RnB, Soul, Pop, Rock

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. One Call Away
  2. Dangerously
  3. Marvin Gaye (Ft. Meghan Trainor)
  4. Losing My Mind
  5. We Don't Talk Anymore (Ft. Selena Gomez)
  6. My Gospel
  7. Up All Night
  8. Left Right Left
  9. Then There's You
  10. Suffer
  11. As You Are (Ft. Shy Carter)
  12. Some Type of Love
  13. River
  14. Does It Feel
  15. Nothing But Trouble (Instagram Models) (Dance Remix)

Download Link (s)

Nine Track Mind (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]