Baby Bash - Don't Panic It's Organic (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Don't Panic It's Organic (2016)

Baby Bash - Don't Panic It's Organic (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Baby Bash

Producer: Baby Bash

Music Label: Bashtown Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 2 Ps Inna Backpack (Ft. Baeza & Lucky Luciano)
  2. Plug On Maria (Ft. Mozzy, Don Chino & Killa Kire)
  3. Sidewayz (Ft. Bruce Bang)
  4. Saucy & Clean (Ft. Marty Obey, Iamsu & Salty)
  5. No Sleep (Ft. Z-Ro & GT Garza)
  6. That Bitch (Ft. E-40 & Ezale)
  7. Beat The Brakes (Ft. Kap G)
  8. Love Me Long Time (Ft. King Lil G & Malik)
  9. Solid (Ft. SPM & C-Kan)
  10. Who Would Of Thought (Ft. Lil Rob, Jay Tee & Don Cisco)
  11. Crack The Combination (Ft. Marty James)
  12. Slabs Out (Ft. Lucky Luciano, Dat Boi T & Milton Bradley)
  13. El Pinche (Ft. Chingo Bling, Low-G & Juan Gotti)
  14. No Timeouts (Ft. E-40 & Marty Obey)
  15. Hey Rasta (Ft. Priscilla G & Stooie Bro)
  16. Uncockblockable (Ft. Mac Dre & Chino Foreal)
  17. Light Up Light Up (Ft. Berner, Z-Ro & Baby E)
  18. Uncockblockable (Remix) (Ft. Mac Dre, Paul Wall & Da 'Unda' Dogg)

Download Link (s)

Don't Panic It's Organic (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]