Alia Zin - Wiccan (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Wiccan (2016)

Alia Zin - Wiccan (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Alia Zin

Producer: Pakk Music Group

Music Label: Alia Zin

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Zin's Creed
  2. Bruja (Ft. Glenn Waco)
  3. Oz. / Slaughter
  4. 7 11 Interlude
  5. Whip (Ft. Tre Capital)
  6. Uptown (Ft. Glenn Waco)
  7. Reloaded
  8. The Pitstop Interlude
  9. Lxrdknows
  10. Don't Shoot (Ft. Rae Phantom)
  11. Sorrows of Sandra
  12. Frequencies (Ft. Aste Marie)
  13. Archives (Ft. Aste Marie)

Download Link (s)

Wiccan (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]