Zion I - The Labyrinth (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Labyrinth (2016)

Zion I - The Labyrinth (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Zion I

Producer: Ariano, Decap, Zion I, Mikos the Gawd, Teeko

Music Label: Mind Over Matter

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Pre-Destine (Ft. Alam Khan)
  2. What We Gone Do (Ft. Jane Hancock)
  3. Believe
  4. Wings
  5. Saving Soulz
  6. Let Me Be
  7. Not Ur Fault (Ft. Ariano)
  8. Dinner Time
  9. Wake Up
  10. Smoked
  11. Cold Game (Ft. Codany Holiday)
  12. God's Illa (Ft. Deuce Eclipse & Viveca Hawkins)
  13. Sauce
  14. Heaven 4 A G
  15. Departure (Ft. Alam Khan)

Download Link (s)

The Labyrinth (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]