Zeds Dead - Northern Lights (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Northern Lights (2016)

Zeds Dead - Northern Lights (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Zeds Dead

Producer: Zeds Dead

Music Label: Deadbeats

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Stardust 
  2. Blame (Zeds Dead & Diplo Ft. Elliphant) 
  3. Lights Out (Ft. Atlas) 
  4. Too Young (Ft. Rivers Cuomo & Pusha T) 
  5. DNA (Ft. Jadakiss & Styles P) 
  6. Me No Care 
  7. Loneliness (Ft. Twin Shadow) 
  8. Frontlines (Zeds Dead & NGHTMRE Ft. GG Magree) 
  9. Already Done (Ft. Ghetts) 
  10. Dimemories 
  11. Where Did That Go 
  12. Neck And Neck (Ft. Dragonette) 
  13. This Is Me (Ft. Lips) 
  14. Symphony (Zeds Dead & Charlotte OC)
  15. Slow Down (Ft. Jenna Pemkowski)

Download Link (s)

Northern Lights (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]