Tom Chaplin - The Wave (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Wave (Deluxe) (2016)

Tom Chaplin - The Wave (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tom Chaplin

Producer: Matt Hales

Music Label: Island Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Still Waiting
  2. Hardened Heart
  3. The River
  4. Worthless Words
  5. I Remember You
  6. Bring The Rain
  7. Hold On To Our Love
  8. Quicksand
  9. Solid Gold
  10. See It So Clear
  11. The Wave
  12. Better Way (Bonus)
  13. Turning Back (Bonus)
  14. Love Wins (Bonus)
  15. Cheating Death (Bonus)
  16. Bound Together (Bonus)

Download Link (s)

The Wave (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]