Tkay Maidza - Tkay (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Tkay (2016)

Tkay Maidza - Tkay (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tkay Maidza

Producer: L.K. McKay

Music Label: Tkay Maidza Pty Ltd.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Always Been
  2. Afterglow
  3. Carry On (Ft. Killer Mike)
  4. Simulation
  5. Tennies
  6. Monochrome
  7. Follow Me
  8. Castle In The Sky
  9. Drumsticks No Guns
  10. State Of Mind
  11. House Of Cards
  12. Supasonic
  13. You Want
  14. At Least I Know

Download Link (s)

Tkay (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]