The Game - 1992 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

1992 (2016)

The Game - 1992 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: The Game

Producer: BONGO ByTheWay

Music Label: Blood Money & Entertainment One U.S.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Savage Lifestyle
  2. True Colors / It's On
  3. Bompton
  4. Fuck Orange Juice
  5. The Juice
  6. Young Niggas
  7. The Soundtrack
  8. I Grew Up On Wu-Tang
  9. However Do You Want It
  10. Baby You
  11. What Your Life Like
  12. 92 Bars
  13. All Eyez (Ft. Jeremih)

Download Link (s)

1992 (Bonus Track Edition) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]