Sum 41 - 13 Voices (2016) [Zip] [Album]

13 Voices (2016)

Sum 41 - 13 Voices (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Sum 41

Producer: Deryck Whibley

Music Label: Hopeless Records

Genre: Rock, Alternaive

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. A Murder Of Crows
  2. Goddamn I'm Dead Again
  3. Fake My Own Death
  4. Breaking The Chain
  5. There Will Be Blood
  6. 13 Voices
  7. War
  8. God Save US All (Death To Pop)
  9. The Fall And The Rise
  10. Twisted By Design
  11. Better Days
  12. Black Eyes
  13. War (Acoustic)
  14. Breaking The Chain (Acoustic)

Download Link (s)

13 Voices (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]