Slaves - Take Control (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Take Control (2016)

Slaves - Take Control (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Slaves

Producer: Michael "Mike D" Diamond

Music Label: Virgin EMI Records

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Spit It Out [Explicit]
  2. Hypnotised [Explicit]
  3. Consume Or Be Consumed [Explicit]
  4. Take Control
  5. Mr Industry (Skit)
  6. Rich Man [Explicit]
  7. Play Dead
  8. Lies
  9. Fuck the Hi-Hat [Explicit]
  10. Gary (Skit)
  11. People That You Meet
  12. Steer Clear
  13. Cold Hard Floor
  14. STD’s / PHD’s
  15. Angelica
  16. Same Again

Download Link (s)

Take Control (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]