Sabrina Carpenter - EVOLution (2016) [Zip] [Album]

EVOLution (2016)

EVOLution - Sabrina Carpenter (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Daylight, Halatrax, Rob Persaud, Steve Mac, NONFICTION, Ryan Ogren, Jimmy Robbins, Ido Zmishlany

Music Label: Hollywood Records, Inc.

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. On Purpose
  2. Feels Like Loneliness
  3. Thumbs
  4. No Words
  5. Run and Hide
  6. Mirage
  7. Don’t Want It Back
  8. Shadows
  9. Space
  10. All We Have Is Love

Download Link (s)

EVOLution (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]