Saba - Bucket List Project (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Bucket List Project (2016)

Saba - Bucket List Project (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Saba

Producer: Ken Ross, Phoelix, Daedae of chad

Music Label: Saba Pivot, LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. In Loving Memory
  2. Stoney (Ft. Phoelix & BJRKNC)
  3. GPS (Ft. Twista)
  4. Church / Liquor Store (Ft. Noname)
  5. Westside Bound 3 (Ft. Joseph Chilliams)
  6. MOST
  7. Symmetry
  8. Photosynthesis (Ft. Jean Deaux)
  9. The Billy Williams Story
  10. Bucket List (Ft. Matthew Santos)
  11. American Hypnosis (Ft. Akenya)
  12. California (Ft. Ravyn Lenae & Phoelix)
  13. World In My Hands (Ft. Smino & LEGIT)

Download Link (s)

Bucket List Project (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]