Ripshop & Reel Drama - Regime Change (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Regime Change (2016)

Ripshop & Reel Drama - Regime Change (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Reel Drama

Music Label: Golden Mind Publishing

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 3 For The Stripes
  2. Rock Rock Y'all
  3. Sicker Than Your Average (Ft. Tragedy Khadafi & Reks)
  4. Angel (Ft. JTronius)
  5. Remember Them Days
  6. Come Up With Something (Ft. Rockness Monsta)
  7. Real As They Come (Ft. Edo G & Akrobatik)
  8. You Didn't Listen (Skit)
  9. Watch Your Mouth (Ft. Big Shug & Reks)
  10. Jump On The Jock (Ft. Moe Pope)
  11. We Got The Beat
  12. Spit Poison (Ft. No Doz)
  13. Strugglin' Man
  14. What It's All About (Ft. Kodac aka M-80)
  15. Taking Out U Suckas
  16. Breath Of Fresh Air (Ft. Zakiyyah)

Download Link (s)

Regime Change (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]