Riff Raff & DJ Afterthought - Balloween (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Balloween (2016)

Riff Raff & DJ Afterthought - Balloween (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Diplo, DJ Afterthought, Mr. Oizo 

Music Label: Neon Nation, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Balloween Intro
  2. Back From The Dead (Ft. Skepta)
  3. Fuck 'Em All (Ft. DJ Paul & Quavo)
  4. Go Get It (Ft. Chevy Woods & Lil Debbie)
  5. Aqua Berry Freestyle (Remix) (Ft. Lil' Flip & Lil' Keke)
  6. Tonka Toy Freestyle
  7. Switch Lanes (Ft. Gunplay)
  8. Working Everyday (Ft. Lil B)
  9. Stay Away From You (Ft. Jimmy Wopo)
  10. Take You Away
  11. Diamonds Jumping Off My Necklace (Ft. Trae Tha Truth)
  12. Always Up (Ft. Yung Lean)
  13. Fresh Pair Of Robins (Ft. DollaBillGates)
  14. Staring At The Sun (Ft. Ponce & Ghetty)
  15. Moves Like Batman
  16. Bitches In My Driveway (Ft. Three Loco)
  17. Lil Momma (M Mac Remix)
  18. Sold The House
  19. Heart Of Gold (Ft. Travis Barker)
  20. Care Free

Download Link (s)

Balloween (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]