Rich Rocka - The Fix 3 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Fix 3 (2016)

Rich Rocka - The Fix 3 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Rich Rocka

Producer: Rich Rocka

Music Label: Black Card Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 21

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Truth
  3. All the Way Rocka
  4. Major
  5. Look at Me
  6. Don't Lie
  7. Whole Lotta Lovin'
  8. Right on Time
  9. Hollywood Swingin'
  10. Geronimo
  11. Well Connected
  12. I Swear
  13. Power Control
  14. I'll Be Right Back (feat. Compton Menace)
  15. Campaign
  16. What's It Worth
  17. Coastline (feat. Bailey)
  18. Sex & Violence (Skit)
  19. Treal World
  20. Quick Trip (feat. Playy)
  21. The Force Awakens

Download Link (s)

The Fix 3 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]