R. Kelly - 12 Nights Of Christmas (2016) [Zip] [Album]

12 Nights Of Christmas (2016)

R. Kelly - 12 Nights Of Christmas (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: R. Kelly

Producer: R. Kelly

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. My Wish For Christmas
  2. Snowman
  3. Home For Christmas
  4. Mrs. Santa Claus
  5. I'm Sending You My Love For Christmas
  6. Letters
  7. Once Upon A Time
  8. The Greatest Gift
  9. It's Christmas Day
  10. Christmas Lovin'
  11. Flyin' On My Sleigh
  12. 12 Nights Of Christmas

Download Link (s)

12 Nights Of Christmas (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]