Phora - With Love (2016) [Zip] [Album]

With Love (2016)

Phora - With Love (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Phora

Producer: Phora

Music Label: Phora LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. So Far To Go
  2. Sinner
  3. Where Will You Be
  4. Distance
  5. Nobody But You
  6. Fake Smiles
  7. Came Up
  8. What I Like
  9. Venice Waves / Changes
  10. Scars
  11. Like Me
  12. I Think I Love You
  13. With Love
  14. In A Perfect World

Download Link (s)

With Love (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]