Paul Wall - Houston Oiler (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Houston Oiler (2016)

Paul Wall - Houston Oiler (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Paul Wall

Producer: Mike Dean, Mouse On Tha Track

Music Label: Paul Wall Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Money Don't Make Me
  2. Hustle Like a MF
  3. Thangz Are Crazy (Ft. Z-Ro)
  4. Caught Ya Lookin'
  5. Han Solo on 4's
  6. Millionaire Dreams
  7. Why Is That
  8. Dying Breed
  9. Mike Dean
  10. Save Me From Myself (Ft. J-Dawg)
  11. Headed 2 Da Country (Ft. Rich The Factor)
  12. Holdin, Comin Diine
  13. Showroom Ready (Ft. LES)
  14. Real Shit, Fake People
  15. Stop Cryin, Start Prayin
  16. Swangin In The Rain (Mudddmix) (Ft. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Z-Ro, Chamillionaire & 350 A Zip)

Download Link (s)

Houston Oiler (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]