Night Riots - Love Gloom (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Love Gloom (2016)

Night Riots - Love Gloom (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Night Riots

Producer: Night Riots

Music Label: Sumerian Records

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Interlude Manus Loquimini Veritatem
  2. Nothing Personal
  3. Fangs
  4. Contagious
  5. Work It
  6. Interlude I Manus Loquimini Veritatem
  7. Don’t Kill The Messenger
  8. Breaking Free
  9. All For You
  10. Tear Me Apart
  11. Interlude II Ego Flos Sum Luna
  12. Pull Me Down
  13. Everything Will Be Alright
  14. End Of The World
  15. As You Are

Download Link (s)

Love Gloom (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]