Michael Buble - Nobody But Me (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Nobody But Me (Deluxe) (2016)

Michael Buble - Nobody But Me (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Michael Buble

Producer: Michael Buble, Johan Carlsson, Alan Chang, Jason "Spicy G" Goldman, The Monsters and the Strangerz

Music Label: Reprise Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Believe In You
  2. My Kind Of Girl
  3. Nobody But Me
  4. On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
  5. Today Is Yesterday's Tomorrow
  6. The Very Thought Of You
  7. I Wanna Be Around
  8. Someday (Ft. Meghan Trainor)
  9. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  10. This Love Of Mine
  11. Nobody But Me
  12. Take You Away
  13. God Only Knows

Download Link (s)

Nobody But Me (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]