Lil Keke - ABA IV (2016) [Zip] [Album]

ABA IV (2016)

Lil Keke - ABA IV (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lil Keke

Producer: Lil Keke 

Music Label: 7 Thirteen Music, SoSouth

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Understand (Ft. BeatKing)
  3. Brett Farve
  4. No Goodbyes (Ft. DJ Chose)
  5. Slab Talk (Ft. Paul Wall)
  6. O.G. Freestyle
  7. Old Niggaz (Ft. Propain & Lil Brent)
  8. Cake
  9. Punching Da Clock (Ft. DJ Chose & OG Ant)
  10. Father Stretch My Hand (Ft. Slim Thug)
  11. Junkyard
  12. Flex
  13. Instant Classic (Ft. Z-Ro)

Download Link (s)

ABA IV (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]