Like (Pac Div) - Songs Made While High (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Songs Made While High (2016)

Like (Pac Div) - Songs Made While High (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Anderson .Paak, Kali Uchis, Pac Div

Music Label: Jakarta Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Mushroom Clouds
  2. Mission Road feat. Anderson .Paak
  3. Lamped
  4. Kiwi, Strawberry & Mango
  5. Blah Loops feat. Kali Uchis
  6. Diamond
  7. Gentleman's Quarterly
  8. Midnight In Paris
  9. Hi(gh)Away
  10. Vice
  11. If You Only Knew
  12. Leanin'
  13. Time Is Money
  14. Miss Me With That

Download Link (s)

Songs Made While High (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]