Lady Gaga - Joanne (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Joanne (2016)

Lady Gaga - Joanne (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lady Gaga

Producer: Jeff Bhasker, BloodPop, Emile Haynie, Lady Gaga, Kevin Parker, Mark Ronson

Music Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Diamond Heart
  2. A-YO
  3. Joanne
  4. John Wayne
  5. Dancin' In Circles
  6. Perfect Illusion
  7. Million Reasons
  8. Sinner's Prayer
  9. Come To Mama
  10. Hey Girl (Ft. Florence Welch)
  11. Angel Down

Download Link (s)

Joanne (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]