Korn - The Serenity Of Suffering (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Serenity Of Suffering (2016)

Korn - The Serenity Of Suffering (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Korn

Producer: Nick Raskulinecz

Music Label: Roadrunner Records

Genre: Alternative, Metal, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Insane
  2. Rotting In Vain
  3. Black Is The Soul
  4. The Hating
  5. A Different World (Ft. Corey Taylor)
  6. Take Me
  7. Everything Falls Apart
  8. Die Yet Another Night
  9. When You're Not There
  10. Next In Line
  11. Please Come For Me
  12. Baby
  13. Calling Me Too Soon

Download Link (s)

The Serenity Of Suffering (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]