Kid Vishis - The Purge (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Purge (2016)

Kid Vishis - The Purge (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kid Vishis

Producer: Kid Vishis

Music Label: Kid Vishis

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 22

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Get 'Em
  2. Let The Purge Begin
  3. The Purge
  4. Danger (Ft. VMDP)
  5. Karma
  6. Peace Of Castle (Ft. VMDP)
  7. We Get WILD (Ft. VMDP)
  8. TSN (Talk Shit Now)
  9. No Mercy (Ft. Ty Farris & Seven The General)
  10. Love Without Sound
  11. Showdown In Motown (Ft. VMDP)
  12. Dick Gregory
  13. Iron Man (Ft. Conway The Machine)
  14. Man On A Mission
  15. Turn It Up (Ft. Nolan The Ninja & Kuniva of D12)
  16. Testify
  17. Back 2 The Future (Ft. Horseshoe Gang)
  18. Rockstar (Ft. MDP)
  19. We A Harm Ya
  20. Go Off (Ft. Royce Da 5'9 & VMDP)
  21. Warrior
  22. The Purge Outro

Download Link (s)

The Purge (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]