Kevin Hart: What Now? (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Kevin Hart: What Now? (OST) (2016)

Kevin Hart: What Now? (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Chocolate Droppa (Kevin Hart)

Music Label: Motown Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Chocolate Droppa Intro Skit
  2. Baller Alert (Ft. Migos & T.I.)
  3. Light It Up (Big Sean Ft. 2 Chainz)
  4. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Act 1)
  5. All Falls Down (Ft. Tink)
  6. Push It On Me
  7. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Act 2)
  8. Give It Back (Ft. Akon)
  9. Stretch Marks (Ft. Kent Jones)
  10. What Happened To (Ft. Kevin Ross)
  11. All Day (Ft. Lil Yachty & PnB Rock)
  12. Scream (Ft. Chris Brown & Joelle James)
  13. Saturday Night (Ft. Clinton Sparks & Joey Bandz)
  14. Sunday Morning (Ft. Nick Jonas)
  15. What Now (Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid, Wale & Chaz French)
  16. Love O'clock (Ft. Phaedra)
  17. Chocolate Droppa Outro Skit

Download Link (s)

Kevin Hart: What Now? (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]