JONES - New Skin (2016) [Zip] [Album]

New Skin (2016)

JONES - New Skin (2016) -   Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: JONES

Producer: Rodaidh McDonald, Sam Smith

Music Label: Adventures

Genre: RnB, Soul, Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Rainbow
  2. Indulge
  3. Hoops
  4. Melt
  5. Out Of This World
  6. Waterloo
  7. Wild
  8. Walk My Way
  9. Tomorrow Is New
  10. Bring Me Down
  11. Lonely Cry
  12. New Skin

Download Link (s)

New Skin (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]