John K. Samson - Winter Wheat (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Winter Wheat (2016)

John K. Samson - Winter Wheat (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Jason Tait, Christine Fellows

Music Label: Anti

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Select All Delete
  2. Postdoc Blues
  3. Winter Wheat
  4. Requests
  5. Oldest Oak at Brookside
  6. Capital
  7. 17th Street Treatment Centre
  8. Vampire Alberta Blues
  9. Carrie Ends The Call
  10. Fellow Traveler
  11. Quiz Night At Looky Lou's
  12. Alpha Adept
  13. Prayer for Ruby Elm
  14. VPW 13 Blues
  15. Virtute at Rest

Download Link (s)

Winter Wheat (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]