Jeezy - Trap Or Die 3 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Trap Or Die 3 (2016)

Jeezy - Trap Or Die 3 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jeezy

Producer: Big Korey, Bruce Almighty, D. Rich, Doda 1K, DJ Montay, Kenoe, Mike Will Made It, Shawty Redd, P.C., PD, S-X

Music Label: YJ Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. In The Air
  2. G-Wagon
  3. It Is What It Is
  4. Where It At (Ft. Yo Gotti)
  5. All There (Ft. Bankroll Fresh)
  6. Going Crazy (Ft. French Montana)
  7. Bout That (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  8. So What
  9. Let Em Know
  10. Recipe
  11. Goldmine
  12. U Kno It
  13. Like That
  14. Sexe (Ft. Plies)
  15. Pretty Diamonds (Ft. Chris Brown)
  16. Never Settle

Download Link (s)

Trap Or Die 3 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]