Jamie Lidell - Building a Beginning (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Building a Beginning (2016)

Jamie Lidell - Building a Beginning (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jamie Lidell

Producer: Ben Ash, Jamie Lidell, Justin Stanley

Music Label: Jamie Lidderdale

Genre: Pop, RnB, Soul, Rock

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Building a Beginning
  2. Julian
  3. I Live to Make You Smile
  4. Find It Hard to Say
  5. Me and You
  6. How Did I Live Before Your Love
  7. Walk Right Back
  8. Nothing’s Gonna Change
  9. In Love and Alone
  10. Motionless
  11. Believe in Me
  12. I Stay Inside
  13. Precious Years
  14. Don’t Let Me Let You Go

Download Link (s)

Building a Beginning (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]