J Stone - Stoney Montana (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Stoney Montana (2016)

J Stone - Stoney Montana (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: J Stone

Producer: Nipsey Hussle, J Stone

Music Label: All Money In Records.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Where Ya Homies Is
  2. When I Start Ballin'
  3. Know She A Hoe (Ft. Pacman)
  4. Fuc U Money (Ft. Cobby Supreme & Vernardo)
  5. King Louie
  6. Playa (Ft. Vernardo)
  7. Come Outside (Ft. Mozzy)
  8. Get Paid (Ft. Nipsey Hussle & G.I. Joe)
  9. Where I'm From (Ft. No Good, AD & Jayo Felony)
  10. Crenshaw Takeover (Ft. Pacman, Roadie Rose, G.I. Joe & Newport)
  11. Remember Me (Ft. Baby Bounce & Pacman)
  12. The World Is Ours
  13. Datz Out
  14. Out Da Park (Ft. Newport)
  15. Chucc Taylors (Ft. TeeFLii & Pacman)
  16. Worried Bout Nothin' (Ft. K. Reasons & Monreux)
  17. On The Florr (Ft. Nipsey Hussle & Cuzzy Capone)
  18. Wanna Wraith (Ft. InkMonstarr)
  19. Blow It Down (Ft. Buddy)

Download Link (s)

Stoney Montana (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]