J. Stalin - On Behalf Of The Streets 2 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

On Behalf Of The Streets 2 (2016)

J. Stalin - On Behalf Of The Streets 2 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: J. Stalin

Producer: The Mekanix

Music Label: Livewire, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 23

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. O.B.O.T.S. 2 Intro (Ft. Neo)
  2. Over The Years
  3. All Around Me (Ft. 4rAx)
  4. Rockstar (Ft. 4rAx)
  5. Miss Me Wit' The B.S. (Ft. Young Mezzy)
  6. Get Me Some (Ft. Nef the Pharaoh & Lil' Blood)
  7. West Oakland Nigga
  8. Been Havin' Money (Ft. Iamsu & Philthy Rich)
  9. Party Jumpin' 2 (Ft. The Jacka & G-Eazy)
  10. Drunk & Horny (Ft. Rayven Justice)
  11. It Could Be Worse (Ft. K Camp)
  12. Ain't No Thang (Ft. Compton AV)
  13. Pick A Side (Ft. Slim 400 & June)
  14. Knock On Me
  15. Curbside Service (Ft. Celly Ru & Stevie Joe)
  16. Change (Ft. 4rAx)
  17. Cindafella (Ft. Young Doe)
  18. Do It Right
  19. Rest In Peace
  20. Streets Is Callin' (Ft. Erk Tha Jerk)
  21. Don't Love You Back (Ft. Vellione)
  22. Shine Again (Ft. San Quinn & G-Stack)
  23. Don't Shoot

Download Link (s)

On Behalf Of The Streets 2 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]