iLL Chris - Honor Thy Father (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Honor Thy Father (2016)

iLL Chris - Honor Thy Father (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: iLL Chris

Producer: Black Key Cartel, The Super Producers, 808 Banks, Metro Boomin, Young Forever, Dylan Beats, $eattle $waggin, Trap Taylor, Seno, Tre Ross

Music Label: Connoisseurs League Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Pull Up (Ft. Rude Ass Mogli) 
  2. Numbers (Ft. Dougie F) 
  3. Gravel (Ft. RudeAssMogli & Nate G) 
  4. Eurostep (Ft. Mackned) 
  5. Weigh On Me (Ft. Nate G) 
  6. Phone (Ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Mackned) 
  7. Look At My Stats (Ft. DJ Osh Kosh) 
  8. Million Bands (Ft. Tre Ross) 
  9. Possi (Ft. Crow) 
  10. 10 Designer Toes Down (Ft. Mackned, Cam The Mac & Lil Dre)
  11. Pull Up (Remix) (Ft. Tre Ross, RudeAssMogli & Mic Phenom)

Download Link (s)

Honor Thy Father (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]