Gucci Mane - Woptober (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Woptober (2016)

Gucci Mane - Woptober (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Gucci Mane

Producer: Cubeatz, Drumma Boy, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., London on da Track, Metro Boomin, Southside, Will-A-Fool, Zaytoven

Music Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro: Fuck 12
  2. Aggressive
  3. The Left
  4. Money Machine (Ft. Rick Ross)
  5. Dirty Lil Nigga
  6. Wop
  7. Right On Time
  8. Bling Blaww Burr (Ft. Young Dolph)
  9. Icy Lil Bitch
  10. Love Her Body
  11. Hi-Five
  12. Out The Zoo
  13. Addicted
  14. Last Time (Ft. Travis Scott)

Download Link (s)

Woptober (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]