DJ Paul - Yots (Year of the Six), Pt. 1 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Yots (Year of the Six), Pt. 1 (2016)

DJ Paul - Yots (Year of the Six), Pt. 1 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: DJ Paul

Producer: DJ Paul

Music Label: Slumerican, Scale-A-Ton Ent.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Yots Intro
  2. Wake Up (Ft. Project Pat)
  3. Made Me Start (Dope Nicka)
  4. S. T. F. U
  5. Torture Chambers (Ft. Lord Infamous)
  6. Hollywood Nights
  7. Get Away (Ft. Jon Connor & Yelawolf)
  8. Stomp Him Out (Dats It Fa Ya Remix) (Ft. Juicy J)
  9. None Like Mine (RIP Koop & Lord)
  10. Hear More (Skit)
  11. Slumerican Three 6 (Ft. Yelawolf)
  12. Muddy Dog (Crunkstramental)
  13. High Maintenance
  14. Broke As Hell (Crunkstramental)
  15. Outro
  16. Run 'Em Off (Ft. OG Maco, Compton Menace & Jon Connor)

Download Link (s)

Yots (Year of the Six), Pt. 1 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]