DJ Joe Bodega - 4 Elements (2016) [Zip] [Album]

4 Elements (2016)

DJ Joe Bodega - 4 Elements (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: DJ Joe Bodega

Producer: DJ Joe Bodega

Music Label: DJ Joe Bodega

Genre: Hio-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Mentally Decapitated (Ft. U.G., Sean Price & Sadat X)
  2. Day One (Ft. Dro Pesci, Eff Yoo & Melo Malo)
  3. Hip Hop (Ft. Jay Drilla & Elijah Miguel)
  4. C'mon Down (Ft. Psycho Les, Jise One & Doc Ahk)
  5. Bodega Breakdance (Ft. Bankai Fam)
  6. Choose One (Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
  7. Cold Kutz (Ft. Sunblaze)
  8. Remember The Times (Ft. Amo 1)
  9. Understandable Smooth Shit (Ft. Dom Pachino, Melo Malo & Catalyst)
  10. It's T.H.E.M (Ft. Mic Handz & Innocent)
  11. Dream On (Ft. Smif-N-Wessun)
  12. Freedom (Ft. Rah Digga & U.G.)
  13. Demons (Ft. Napoleon da Legend)

Download Link (s)

4 Elements (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]