Derek Minor - Reflection (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Reflection (2016)

Derek Minor - Reflection (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Derek Minor

Producer: Canon, Tony Tillman, B. Cooper, Deraj, Derek Minor

Music Label: Reflection Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Look At Me Now
  2. Hold Up
  3. You Know It
  4. Until I'm Gone (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  5. Things Fall Apart
  6. Believe It
  7. I'm Good (Ft. Janice Gaines)
  8. Judo
  9. Love Go High (Ft. Chrisette Michele)
  10. Change The World (Ft. Hollyn)
  11. Live
  12. Good Enough (Ft. Camille Faulkner)
  13. Real Ones
  14. Greatness 2.0

Download Link (s)

Reflection (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]