Denzel Curry - Imperial (Retail Version) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Imperial (Retail Version) (2016)

Denzel Curry - Imperial (Retail Version) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Denzel Curry

Producer: Denzel Curry, Ronny J, Lower East Coast, Nick Leon, FNZ, Lino Martinez, $UICIDE BOY$, Promnite, Freebase, Steve Lacy, Finatik N Zac, DJ DahiBloodPop

Music Label: PH Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. ULT
  2. Gook
  3. Sick & Tired
  4. Knotty Head (Ft. Rick Ross)
  5. Me Now
  6. Story: No Title
  7. This Life
  8. Zenith (Ft. Joey Badass)
  9. Good Night (Ft. Twelve'len & Nell)
  10. If Tomorrow's Not Here (Ft. Twelve'len)

Download Link (s)

Imperial (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]