Dean Brody - Beautiful Freakshow (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Beautiful Freakshow (2016)

Dean Brody - Beautiful Freakshow (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Dean Brody

Producer: Matt Rovey

Music Label: Open Road Music Inc.

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bush Party
  2. Soggy Bottom Summer (feat. Alan Doyle)
  3. Little Blue Volkswagen (feat. Sarah Blackwood)
  4. Beautiful Freakshow (feat. Shevy Price)
  5. 8th Day
  6. Blueberry Sky
  7. Beautiful Girl
  8. Memory Lane
  9. Time
  10. Another Saturday Night

Download Link (s)

Beautiful Freakshow (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]