Daya - Sit Still, Look Pretty (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Sit Still, Look Pretty (2016)

Daya - Sit Still, Look Pretty (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Daya

Producer: Scott Bruzenak, Gino Barletta, Jamie P. Velez

Music Label: ARTBEATZ Entertainment LLC.

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dare
  2. Legendary
  3. I.C.Y.M.I.
  4. Thirsty
  5. Love of My Life
  6. Hide Away
  7. Cool
  8. Sit Still, Look Pretty
  9. Talk
  10. U12
  11. Words
  12. Back to Me
  13. Got the Feeling
  14. We Are

Download Link (s)

Sit Still, Look Pretty (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]