Dame D.O.L.L.A. - The Letter O (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Letter O (2016)

Dame D.O.L.L.A. - The Letter O (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Dame D.O.L.L.A

Music Label: Front Page Music, Inc.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bill Walton
  2. Wasatch Front
  3. Growth Spurt (Ft. Dupre)
  4. Misguided
  5. Thank You (Ft. Marsha Ambrosius, Brookfield Duece & Danny From Sobrante)
  6. Plans (Ft. Jamie Foxx)
  7. Legacy (Ft. Juvenile & Danny from Sobrante)
  8. Loyal To The Soil (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  9. Roll Call (Ft. Brookfield Duece)
  10. Pillow Talk (Ft. Manny Lotus)
  11. Baggage (Ft. Adrian Marcel)
  12. Hero (Ft. Raphael Saadiq)

Download Link (s)

The Letter O (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]