Cam Wallace - Massive (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Massive (2016)

Cam Wallace - Massive (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Cam Wallace

Producer: Cam Wallace

Music Label: Massive Sounds

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Give It a Wave (feat. Chayse)
  2. Chart Climbin’
  3. Link Up
  4. All in the Party
  5. Dive + the Text
  6. Life Saver (Text to My Ex)
  7. The News
  8. Unwind
  9. On Me (4onenight)
  10. Aaliyah’s Vibe
  11. Late Nite Trip
  12. N.L.L. (Nasty+Loyal+Lowkey)
  13. Yes
  14. Work Stretch (Bonus)

Download Link (s)

Massive (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]