Britt Nicole - Britt Nicole (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Britt Nicole (Deluxe) (2016)

Britt Nicole - Britt Nicole (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Britt Nicole

Producer: Britt Nicole, Joshua Crosby, & Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins

Music Label: Capitol CMG Label Group

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Through Your Eyes
  2. All the Money
  3. Better
  4. Work of Art
  5. Fallin in Love
  6. Be the Change
  7. All Day
  8. Pave
  9. No Filter
  10. Girls Night Out
  11. After You
  12. Concrete
  13. Heart of Stone
  14. Electric Love

Download Link (s)

Britt Nicole (Deluxe Edition) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]