Blastah Beatz - PHD In Beatmaking (2016) [Zip] [Album]

PHD In Beatmaking (2016)

Blastah Beatz - PHD In Beatmaking (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Blastah Beatz

Producer: Blastah Beatz

Music Label: Thrice Great Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. PH.D. Intro (Ft. J-Hood)
  2. Goin' All Out (Ft. Kool G Rap, Goretex Elohim & Finale)
  3. Lonely People (Ft. Lord Have Mercy)
  4. Triple Entente (Ft. Sicknature & Leaf Dog)
  5. Keep On Runnin' (Ft. Sav Killz, Inspectah Deck, General Steele & Darnell Mcclain)
  6. Deep Soul Instrumission
  7. How To Get Away With Murder (Ft. Carnage The Executioner)
  8. Blast Shots (Ft. Sutter Kain & Darko)
  9. Endure And Prosper (Ft. Mitchy Slick, Cashis & Headkrack)
  10. W.D. Intro (Ft. DJ Grazzhoppa)
  11. Worldwide Disaster (Ft. N.B.S.)
  12. The Reaper (Ft. Supastition, Braille, Eternia & Cymarshall Law)
  13. Mary Juwana (Ft. DoItAll & D-Rock)
  14. Reve Instrumission
  15. Levels (Ft. Apani B Fly)
  16. Hang On (Ft. Mic King)

Download Link (s)

PHD In Beatmaking (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]