Alaska Thunderfuck - Poundcake (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Poundcake (2016)

Alaska Thunderfuck - Poundcake (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Alaska Thunderfuck

Music Label: Producer Entertainment Group

Genre: Pop, Dance

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. T (feat. Adore Delano) [Explicit]
  2. Let’s Do Drag (feat. Lady Red Couture)
  3. Slaytina
  4. Stun (feat. Gia Gunn) [Explicit]
  5. Puppet [Explicit]
  6. “O, Brasil…”
  7. Come to Brazil [Explicit]
  8. Diamond in the Rough
  9. High
  10. Chicken (feat. Miss Fame)
  11. Race Chaser
  12. I Invented That (feat. Jackie Beat) [Explicit]
  13. It Is What It Is (feat. Nick Laughlin & Jeremy Mark Mikush)

Download Link (s)

Poundcake (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]