Usher - Hard II Love (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Hard II Love (2016)

Usher - Hard II Love (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Usher

Producer: Usher Raymond IV, Mark Pitts, Brandon "B.A.M.", Hodge, Rock City, R!O, Kamo K-Major, Pop & Oak, f a l l e n, Carlos St. John, Fisticuffs, J. Hill, Tane Runo, Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, Metro Boomin, Geniuz League

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Need U (Conversation With Priyanka Chopra)
  2. Missin U
  3. No Limit (Ft. Young Thug)
  4. Bump
  5. Let Me
  6. Downtime
  7. Crash
  8. Make U A Believer
  9. Mind Of A Man
  10. FWM
  11. Rivals (Ft. Future)
  12. Tell Me
  13. Hard II Love
  14. Stronger
  15. Champions (From Hands Of Stone)

Download Link (s)

Hard II Love (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]